CURRENT GIG LIST

Subject to change, incompetence and acts of God (or whoever you blame for life’s little disasters).

Regular Gigs (I MC each of the below):

Tuesdays =  XS Malarkey, Manchester

Wednesdays = The 99 Club, Leicester Square 

2nd & Last Sunday Each Month = New Stuff at The Manchester Comedy Store

For My Stepson Stole My Sonic Screwdriver click on the show title to be taken to the page detailing venue and tickets

 

March

Tuesday 4th March - XS Malarkey, Manchester MC (Will Franken headlining)

Wednesday 5th March – The 99 Club, Leicester Square, MC

Thursday 6th, Friday 7th, Saturday 8th March - Best In Stand-Up, The Comedy Store, Manchester, MC

Sunday 9th March - New Stuff, The Comedy Store, Manchester, MC

Tuesday 11th March – XS Malarkey, Manchester MC (Carl Hutchinson headlining)

Wednesday 12th March - The 99 Club, Leicester Square, MC

Thursday 13th March - The Frog and Bucket, MC

Monday 17th March - Shipley, headliner

Tuesday 18th March - XS Malarkey, Manchester MC (Alun Cochrane headlining)

Wednesday 19th March – The 99 Club, Leicester Square, MC

Tuesday 25th March - XS Malarkey, Manchester MC (Chris Lynam headlining)

Wednesday 26th March - Kill For A Seat, Leeds, set

Thursday 27th March - Frog & Bucket Stalybridge, MC

Friday 28th March - London Boat Show, MC

April

Tuesday 1st April - XS Malarkey, Manchester MC (David Trent headlining)

Wednesday 2nd April – The 99 Club, Leicester Square

Thursday 3rd April – Kerova Preston, MC

Tuesday 8th April - XS Malarkey, Manchester MC (Phil Walker headlining)

Wednesday 9th April - The 99 Club, Leicester Square, MC

Sunday 13th April – New Stuff, The Comedy Store Manchester, MC

Tuesday 15th April – XS Malarkey, Manchester MC (Danny McGloughlin headlining)

Wednesday 16th April - The 99 Club, Leicester Square, MC

Friday 18th, Saturday 19th April – Frog & Bucket Preston, MC

Tuesday 22nd April - XS Malarkey, Manchester MC (John-Luke Roberts headlining)

Wednesday 23rd April - The 99 Club, Leicester Square, MC

Sunday 27th April – New Stuff, Comedy Store, Manchester, MC

Tuesday 29th April - XS Malarkey, Manchester MC (Liam Williams headlining)

Wednesday 30th April - The 99 Club, Leicester Square, MC

May

Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd, Saturday 3rd May – Comedy Central, Baby Blue, Liverpool, MC

Tuesday 6th May- XS Malarkey, Manchester MC (Andy White headlining)

Wednesday 7th May – The 99 Club, Leicester Square

Thursday 8th May - Kill For A Seat, Narberth, 20

Sunday 11th May – New Stuff, The Comedy Store, Manchester, MC

Tuesday 13th May - XS Malarkey, Manchester MC (Edward Aczel headlining)

Wednesday 14th May - The 99 Club, Leicester Square, MC

Friday 16th May – Cranbourne, 20

Saturday 17th May – Highlight, Watford, MC

Monday 19th May - My Stepson Stole My Sonic ScrewdriverBollington Festival

Tuesday 20th May – XS Malarkey, Manchester MC (Thom Tuck headlining)

Wednesday 21st May – The 99 Club, Leicester Square, MC

Thursday 22nd, Friday 23rd, Saturday 24th May - The Frog & Bucket, Manchester, MC

Sunday 25th May – New Stuff, Comedy Store, Manchester, MC

Tuesday 27th May - XS Malarkey, Manchester MC

Wednesday 28th May - The 99 Club, Leicester Square

Saturday 31st May – Northwich

 

Get Adobe Flash player